Home · infertility

Polyps Be Gone

image

I am glad that my hysteroscopy and polypectomy are done. The polyps are gone. That’s right, polyps. Not singular, plural. It went from being you may have a polyp let’s check it out and get it removed to….we were able to remove all the polyps with ease.

huh? Polyps? How were these not seen before? Could they be the reason I have miscarried before? Do I still need to move forward with IVF? I had all these questions and they were quickly answered with a big fat negative. They are not to blame and yes I still need IVF.

I’ll write more on the procedure later.

Xo

One thought on “Polyps Be Gone

Leave a Reply

