FET · Home · infertility · IVF · miscarriage

My Wonky HCG levels

Today marks my 4th beta draw and I still have no idea what is going on.

9dp6dt: Beta 400

12dp6dt: Beta 380

14dp6dt: Beta 490

16dp6dt: Beta 890

I have to go back in Monday for another appointment to talk to my doctor and do some more blood work.

At this point I am not to optimistic with my situation. My hubby is being the positive one right now as I am trying to be more realistic. I feel that nothing has really gone my way yet and I don’t expect things to change now. But, I would love to be surprised.

xo

16 thoughts on “My Wonky HCG levels

  1. Did they mention twins at all? Ion glad to see that the numbers are now rising. One more week till ultrasound, right? You and your hubby are in our thoughts and prayers. We’re hoping you get good news on Monday! 🌺

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

