Home

2016 Planner Giveaway

IMG_0401

Hey ladies.

Is anyone in need of a 2016 Kate Spade daily planner?

I bought this for myself, but it doesn’t work for me. I have obnoxiously big handwriting and it doesn’t go with this planner. I was trying to downsize, but apparently I need an extra-large planner for my extra-large handwriting.

I would love to give this away to one of you ladies to help plan out your 2016. I imagine that between your IVF/FET appointments your schedule can get crazy hectic like mine.

I can’t return the planner as I filled out a few things for January, so the planner does a have a few scribbles in the month of January. But, other than that it is just like new.

Planner Details, here.

If more than one of you are interested in the planner I will pick a name from the comments below on Monday and mail it out to you free of charge.

WINNER:

Beckie Henning, send me an email with your address and I will get it shipped out ASAP. My email is: thelongestjourney.oregon@gmail.com.

Sorry, this will be for the US only, as I looked up international shipping charges and they are a little more than I am willing to spend.

xo

12 thoughts on “2016 Planner Giveaway

  1. I would love a planner! I’ve been meaning to get one the last few weeks and haven’t. I couldn’t pull the trigger on the Erin Condren planner, so this would be perfect!

    Like

Leave a Reply

