Home

Moving Home

A major change has come our way.

We’ve moved…relocated to the Southern Oregon Coast.

My hubby and I decided that we wanted to be closer to family and moved back to my small hometown. (It also helps that he found a very good job and I can go back to work for my family).

So, we have traded in our nights out on the town for slow nights along the river. And. I couldn’t be more happy.

The journey of infertility can be a lonely one and it has helped me come to the realization that I want to be surrounded by family at all times. That I need to be a part of a strong and supportive community.

XO

 

IMG_1732
Bass Fishing at our local little pond…catch&release
IMG_1809
Sundays at the river.
jet boats
Back to work at the family business, Jet Boating along the Rogue River. I’m in the office, not on the boat. 🙂
rafting
A day spent floating the river with friends..somehow all the kids ended up in our raft.
IMG_1826
river selfies
IMG_1892
my heart is full being so close to these two

5 thoughts on “Moving Home

  1. Congratulations on your decision and glad it’s one that makes you feel good. We were just down in Florence and Bandon a few weeks ago, and it’s such a sweet and mellow vibe. Enjoy this new chapter!

    Like

  2. This is brilliant news, I’m so happy for you 🙂 it makes all the difference to have support around you and beautiful nature to brighten your days. Sending lots of love and hope for the next stage xxxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

